Band Members of Arctic Monkeys Reading Festival

  • Alex Turner – vocals, guitar (2002-Present)
  • Jamie Cook – guitar (2002-Present)
  • Nick O’Malley – bass and backing vocals (2006-Present)
  • Matt Helders – drums and backing vocals (2002-Present)

Session and touring musicians

  • John Ashton – keyboards, guitar, backing vocals (2009-present)

Former members

  • Andy Nicholson – bass (2002-2006)
  • Glyn Jones – vocals, guitar (2002)

Buy & Sell Reading Festival Tickets through One stop shop to catch your favouite event Reading Festival Tickets. Guaranteed, Fast and Secure!
Paul Mccartney Tickets
Lady GaGa Tickets


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: